IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Ms. Rebecca Tannenbaum
University of Florida - TREC
18905 SW 280 Street
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone: 786-217-9273
Fax: 305-246-7003
Cell: 305-345-2458
radar78@ufl.edu


Berry Tanner
National Watermelon Association Rep (Alternative)
2180 Bear Branch Rd.
Jesup, GA, 31545
Phone: 912-424-9630
berry@coosawfarms.com or berrytanner68@yahoo.com


Ms. Juliet Thompson
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4600
Fax: 609-514-2612
jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu


Dr. Ronald Tjeerdema
University of California
Department of Environmental Toxicology
College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
Davis, CA, 95616-8588
Phone: 530-754-5192
Fax: 530-752-3394
rstjeerdema@ucdavis.edu


Mika Tolson
WSR IR-4 Field Program Assistant
University of California
4218 Meyer Hall, One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA, 95516
Phone: 530-752-7635
Fax: 530-752-2866
mptolson@ucdavis.edu


Dr. Stephen Toth
North Carolina State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 110
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-8879
Fax: 919-513-1114
steve_toth@ncsu.edu


Mr. Dave Trinka
MBG Marketing
P.O. Box 322
Grand Junction, MI, 49056
Phone: 269-434-6791
Fax: 269-434-6997
dtrinka@blueberries.com


Dennis C. Tristao
J.G. Boswell Company
P.O. Box 457
710 Bainum Avenue
Corcoran, CA, 93212
Phone: 559-992-2141 x 3259
Fax: 559-992-1077
dtristao@jgboswell.com


Mr. Mark Trostle
Loveland Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 1286
Greeley, CO, 80632-1286
Phone: 970-347-1470
Fax: 970-347-1565
Cell: 970-381-8017
mark.trostle@cpsagu.com


Martin Trudeau
Horticulture Research & Development Centre - Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
430 Gouin Blvd.
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC, J3B 3E6 , Canada
Phone: 450-515-2103
Fax: 450-346-7740
martin.trudeau@agr.gc.ca


Ms. Carolyn C. Turlington
Univ. of Fl.;Food & Env. Tox. Lab;
PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive; Bldg. 685
Gainesille, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3989
Fax: 352-392-1988
mys10@ufl.edu


Blaine Turner
Turner Ag Research
1233 E. Beamer St. Ste E
Woodland, CA, 95776
Phone: 530-601-0879
Fax: 559-784-4351
bturner@turner-ag.com


[return to search]