IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

George Sabbagh
Bayer CropScience LP
P.O. Box 12014
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-549-2589
george.sabbagh@bayer.com


Ben Sacher
Western Growers
1776 Eye Street NW, Suite 255
Washington, DC, 20006
Phone: 202-296-0191 x 7301
Cell: 202-531-6773
bsacher@wga.com


Steven Salisbury
Mint Industry Research Council
P.O. Box 4059
Salem, OR, 97302-1059
Phone: 503-551-3747
steve@pacificagresources.com


Steve Salisbury (2)
Pacific Ag Resources, LLC
PO Box 482
Sublimity, OR, 97385
Phone: 503-551-3747
steve@pacificagresources.com


Mr. Kenneth S. Samoil
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4614
Fax: 609-514-2612
samoil@njaes.rutgers.edu


Dr. Michelle Samuel-Foo
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive, Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-294-3991
Fax: 352-392-1988
Cell: 706-614-5754
mfoo@ufl.edu


Dr. Hilary Sandler
UMASS Cranberry Station
One State Bog Road
P.O. Box 569
East Wareham, MA, 02538-0569
Phone: 508-295-2212 ext. 21
Fax: 508-295-6387
hsandler@umass.edu


Luisa Santamaria
OSU - North Willamette R&E Center
15210 NE Miley Rd.
Aurora, OR, 97002-9543
Phone: 503-678-1264 x 112
Fax: 503-678-5986
luisa.santamaria@oregonstate.edu


Mr. Mario Miranda Sazo
Cornell University
146A Plant Science Bldg
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone: 607-255-9085
Fax: 607-255-0599
mrm67@cornell.edu


Connie Scarborough
USDA-ARS
Crop Protection & Mgmt.
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2390
Fax: 229-387-2352
Connie.Scarborough@ars.usda.gov


Stephen Schaible
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-9362
schaible.stephen@epa.gov


Mr. Scott Scheufele
Research For Hire
1696 S. Leggett St.
Porterville, CA, 93257
Phone: 559-784-5787
Fax: 559-784-4351
sscheufele@research4hire.com


Paul Schlegel
American Farm Bureau Federation
600 Maryland Avenue SW
STE 1000W
Washington, DC, 20024
Phone: 202-406-3687
pauls@fb.org


Ms. Lin Schmale
Society of American Florists
1601 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA, 22314
Phone: 703-517-3675
Lin@tate-tate.us


Bernie Schneider
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennslvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-5555
Fax: 703-305-0871
schneider.bernard@epa.gov


Dr. Sally Schneider
USDA-ARS
National Program Staff
5601 Sunnyside Ave., Room 4-2218
Beltsville, MD, 20705-5139
Phone: 301-504-1219
Fax: 301-504-6191
Sally.Schneider@ars.usda.gov


Ian Scholer
ICMS, Inc.
334 Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2T1 , Canada
Phone: 306-956-3855
Fax: 306-956-3856
scholer@icms-inc.com


Mr. Todd Scholz
USA Dry Pea & Lentil Council
2780 W. Pullman Road
Moscow, ID, 83843-4024
Phone: 208-882-3023
Cell: 208-596-5025
tscholz@usapulses.org


Dr. Alan Schreiber
Agriculture Development Group, Inc.
2621 Ringold Road
Eltopia, WA, 99330
Phone: 509-266-4348
aschreib@centurytel.net


Nicole Schroeder Soldan
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Region Research Center
3815 Technology Blvd., Ste. 1031 B
Lansing, MI, 48910
Phone:
Cell: 517-712-8441
schroe65@msu.edu


Dr. Howard F. Schwartz (alternate)
Colorado State University
Plant Science Bldg. - BSPM
C205 Plant Science
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1177
Phone: 970-491-6987
Fax: 970-491-3862
howard.schwartz@colostate.edu


Beth Sears
United Phosphorous, Inc.
, ,
Phone:
beth.sears@uniphos.com


Mark Seetin
U.S. Apple Association
8233 Old Courthouse Rd.
Vienna, VA, 22162
Phone: 703-442-8850
Cell: 703-201-2379
mseetin@usapple.org


Dr. Andrew Senesac
Long Island Horticul. R&E. Ctr.
Suffolk Cty Cooper Ext.
3039 SoundAve.
Riverhead, NY, 11901-1098
Phone: 631-727-3595
Fax: 631-727-3611
afs2@cornell.edu


Dr. Manjeet Sethi
AAFC - Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Bldg. 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7431
Fax: 613-759-1400
manjeet.sethi@agr.gc.ca


Jason Seward
Michigan State Univ.
205 CIPS
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1311
Phone: 269-561-5040
Fax: 517-353-5598
Cell: 269-512-2696
seward@msu.edu


Jan Sharp
MGK
8810 Tenth Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN, 55427
Phone: 763-593-3410
Jan.Sharp@mgk.com


Nazmoon Sheikh
USDA-ARS
Crop Protection & Mgmt.
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 239-387-2390
Fax: 229-387-2352
Nazmoon.Sheikh@ars.usda.gov


Ms. Sue-Chi Shen
Valent U.S.A. Corporation
2301 Ohio Drive, Suite 137
Plano, TX, 75093
Phone: 972-244-6543
Fax: 925-817-5910
Cell: 214-784-5536
Sue.Shen@valent.com


Bob Simerly
National Onion Association
848 Klamath Avenue
Nyssa, OR, 97913
Phone: 208-452-6311
Cell: 208-761-2261
bob.simerly@mccain.com


Dr. Alvin Simmons
USDA-ARS
U.S. Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC, 29414
Phone: 843-402-5307
Fax: 843-573-4715
alvin.simmons@ars.usda.gov


Ms. Karen Sims
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4626
Fax: 609-514-2612
ksims@njaes.rutgers.edu


Ms. Rebecca Sisco
Univ. of CA; Dept of Env. Toxicol.
Meyer Hall, Rm. 4218
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-7634
Fax: 530-752-2866
Cell: 530-867-1664
rsisco@ucdavis.edu


Keri Skiles
University of California
KARE IR-4 Field Research Center
9240 South Riverbend
Parlier, CA, 93648
Phone: 559-646-6061
Fax: 559-646-6015
Cell: 559-310-4092
kmskiles@ucanr.edu


Cheryl A. Smith
University of New Hampshire Cooperative Extension
38 Academic Way, G38 SLS
Durham, NH, 03824
Phone: 603-862-3841
Fax: 603-862-2717
cheryl.smith@unh.edu


Mr. Jeffrey Smith
Valent U.S.A. Corporation
195 West Creek Court
Peachtree City, GA, 30269
Phone: 678-364-0258
Cell: 602-999-1184
Jeffrey.Smith@valent.com


Ms. Lisa L. Smith

41 Cricket Circle
Tifton, GA, 31794
Phone: 229-387-1414
lrsmithresearch@gmail.com


Mr. Richard Smith
UC Coop Extension
Monterey County
1432 Abbott St.
Salinas, CA, 93901
Phone: 831-759-7357
Fax: 831-758-3018
rifsmith@ucdavis.edu


Tamara Snipes
USDA-ARS
Crop Protection & Mgmt.
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2344
Fax: 229-387-2352
Tamara.Snipes@ars.usda.gov


Raquel Splichal
Coastal Ag Research, Inc.
20205 FM 1164
P.O. Box 760
East Bernard, TX, 77435
Phone: 979-335-4451
coastalagresearch@elc.net


Jess J. Spotanski
Midwest Research, Inc.
910 Road 15
York, NE, 68467
Phone: 402-362-2589
Fax: 402-362-2619
jess@midwestresearchinc.com


Jeff Stachler
Willowood USA, LLC
, ,
Phone: 701-428-0177
jeffs@willowoodusa.com


Dr. Van R. Starner
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4621
Fax: 609-514-2612
vanstar@njaes.rutgers.edu


Don Stewart
University of California, Plant Science Dept.
1 Shields Avenue
PES Bldg Rm. 1111
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-4836
Fax: 530-752-2152
Cell: 530-624-1251
destewart@ucdavis.edu


Dr. Daniel Strickman
USDA, ARS
National Program Staff - APP
5601 Sunnyside Ave; Rm. 4-2178
Beltsville, MD, 20705
Phone: 301-504-5771
Fax: 301-504-5467
Cell: 240-463-0218
das@ars.usda.gov


Peter Sturman
Oregon State University
North Williamette R&E Center
15210 NE Miley Road
Aurora, OR, 97002-9543
Phone: 971-801-0322
Fax: 503-678-5986
Cell: 503-863-6555
peter.sturman@oregonstate.edu


Sheldon Sumpter
DuPont Agricultural Products
Stine-Haskell Research Center
1090 Elkton Road
Newark, DE, 19711
Phone: 302-451-3340
Sheldon.R.Sumpter@dupont.com


George Dudley Sutherland
Glades Crop Care, Inc.
949 Turner Quay
Jupiter, FL, 33458
Phone: 561-746-3740
dsutherland@gladescropcare.com


Kevin J. Sweeney
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460-0001
Phone: 703-305-5063
Fax: 703-305-6596
sweeney.kevin@epa.gov


Ms. Marty Sylvia
UMASS Cranberry Station
One State Bog Road
P.O. Box 569
East Wareham, MA, 02538-0569
Phone: 508-295-2212 x 20
Fax: 508-295-6387
martys@umext.umass.edu


Dennis Szuhay
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7511P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6098
szuhay.dennis@epa.gov


[return to search]