IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Yu-Han Lan
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4636
Fax: 609-514-2612
lan@njaes.rutgers.edu


Sean Lange
Agrivet Services Ltd.
70 Crofton Road
Harewood Christchurch 8051 New Zealand
, , , New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 359 6601
Fax: 64 3 359 6601
sean@agrivet.co.nz


Dr. Tom Lanini
University of California
Department of Plant Sciences
278 Robbins Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-4476
Fax: 530-752-4604
wtlanini@ucdavis.edu


Mr. Stephane Laprise
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-1965
Fax: 613-694-2323
stephane.Laprise@agr.gc.ca


Rob Larose
Bio Safe Systems
22 Meadow St.
East Hartford, CT, 06108-3216
Phone: 888-273-3088
Fax: 860-657-3388
rlarose@biosafesystems.com


Lisa Latham
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC/Entomology
3815 Technology Blvd., Ste 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4607
lathaml2@msu.edu


Ms. Monica Le
Pest Management Regulatory Agency
2720 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0K9 , Canada
Phone: 613-736-3984
monica_le@hc-sc.gc.ca


Nathan Leach
UC Riverside - Ag Operations
Univeristy of California, Riverside
1060 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Riverside, CA, 92507
Phone: 814-769-9788
nathan.leach@ucr.edu


Mr. Curt Lee
Agro-Tech, Inc.
Research Farm
4489 Hwy 41 North
Velva, ND, 58790
Phone: 701-338-2589
Fax: 701-338-2394
Cell: 701-626-1387
agrotec@srt.com


Mi-Gyung Lee
Food Science & Biotechnology Division - College of Natural Science
Andong National University
# 388 Songcheon-dong, Andong-city
Gyeongbuk 760-749, , , Republic of Korea
Phone: 82-54-820-6011
Fax: 82-54-820-6264
leemig@andong.ac.kr


Ms. Grace Lennon
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4627
Fax: 609-514-2612
galennon@njaes.rutgers.edu


Mr. Raymond Leonard
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4617
Fax: 609-514-2612
raymond2@njaes.rutgers.edu


Dr. Fenn Li
JRF America
2650 Eisenhower Ave.
Building C
Audubon, PA, 19403
Phone: 484-804-6969
Fax: 610-650-3869
Fenn.Li@JRFAmerica.com


Dr. Qing Li
University of Hawaii, Dept. of Molec. Biosciences
1955 East West Road
Ag. Sci., Rm. #218
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-2011
Fax: 808-956-5037
qingl@hawaii.edu


Francisca Liem
U.S. EPA, Office of Compliance
William Jefferson Clinton South Building 2227A
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 202-564-2365
liem.franciscs@epa.gov


Dr. Heiner Lieth
University of California
Plant Sciences, Mailstop 2
Davis, CA, 95616-8587
Phone: 530-752-7198
Fax: 530-752-1819
jhlieth@ucdavis.edu


Dr. Theo Ligtvoet
Janssen Pharmaceutics
N.V.
fB-2340
Beerse, , , Belgium
Phone:


Richard Lindquist
Olympic Hort Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 10038
Bozeman, MT, 59719
Phone: 406-587-2562
Fax: 406-522-0701
Cell: 330-464-2662
rlindquist@ohp.com


Dr. James C. Locke
USDA-ARS-ATRU
2801 Bancroft St.
Mail Stop 604
Toledo, OH, 43606
Phone: 419-530-1595
Fax: 419-530-1599
Jim.locke@ars.usda.gov


Michael Long
University of Florida
Plant Science & Education Unit
2556 West Highway 318
Citra, FL, 32113-2132
Phone: 352-591-2678 x 251
Fax: 352-591-9860
michaeljlong@ufl.edu


Mr. Charles Luper
Oklahoma State University
Entomol. & Plant Pathol. Dept
127 Noble Res. Ctr.
Stillwater, OK, 74078-3033
Phone: 405-744-5808
Fax: 405-744-6039
charles.luper@okstate.edu


Mr. Kelvin Lynch
New Brunswick Agriculture & Rural Development
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1 , Canada
Phone: 506-453-3478
Fax: 506-453-7978
kelvin.lynch@gnb.ca


Mary Lynn
The Windward Co.
P.O. Box 697
Gig Harbor, WA, 98335
Phone: 253-265-2071
Fax: 253-265-2071
windwardco@worldnet.att.net


[return to search]