IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Kathie Kalmowitz
BASF Corporation
P.O. Box 13528
26 Davis Drive
Res. Triangle Park, NC, 27709-3528
Phone: 919-547-2642
Fax: 919-547-2488
kathie.kalmowitz@basf.com


Mr. James Kam
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Dept. of Plant & Env. Protection Science
3050 Maile Way, St. John Rm. 307
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-7460
Fax: 808-956-9675
Cell: 808-228-1675
jkam@hawaii.edu


Dr. Shripat T. Kamble
University of Nebraska
201A Plant Industry Building
Department of Entomology
Lincoln, NE, 68583-0816
Phone: 402-472-6857
Fax: 402-472-4687
skamble1@unl.edu


David Kaminski
Manitoba Agriculture
Room 204-545 University Crescent
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N7 , Canada
Phone: 204-745-5656
Fax: 204-945-4327
dkaminski@gov.mb.ca


Phillip Kaspari
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Cooperative Extension Service
P.O. Box 349, Jarvis Building
Delta Junction, AK, 99737
Phone: 907-895-4215
Fax: 907-895-4210
fnpnk@uaf.edu


Dr. Michael Kawate
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Dept. of Plant & Env. Protection Sci.
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore 310
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-6008
Fax: 808-956-9675
Cell: 808-255-2828
mkawate@hawaii.edu


Mr. John Keeling
National Potato Council
Exec. Vice-President & CEO
1300 L Street, NW #910
Washington, DC, 20005
Phone: 202-682-9456
Fax: 202-682-0333
johnkeeling@nationalpotatocouncil.org


Ms. Debra Keenan (Stoffel)
Research 2000
PMB 298
236 W. East Ave; Ste. A
Chico, CA, 95926-7281
Phone: 530-892-1829
Fax: 530-892-1829
research2000@sunset.net


Daniel Kenny
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7507P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7546
kenny.dan@epa.gov


Dr. S. Derek Killilea
North Dakota State University
Department of Chemistry & Molecular Biology - 2710
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-293-7993
Fax: 701-293-7993
dekillilea@yahoo.com


Craig Kleppe
BASF Corporation
P.O. Box 13528
26 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27705
Phone: 919-547-2615
craig.kleppe@basf.com


Dr. James Klett
Colorado State University
Department of Horticulture
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1173
Phone: 970-491-7179
Fax: 970-491-4895
jeklett@lamar.colostate.edu


Jennifer Klika
Hacco Inc., Chem-tech Ltd.
110 Hopkins Drive
Randolph, WI, 53956
Phone: 920-326-2461
jklika@neogen.com


Kathleen Knight
University of Florida; Food & Env. Tox Lab., IFAS
P.O. Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Drive, Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3980
Fax: 352-392-1988
amtg@ufl.edu


Kristen Knox
Nisso America Inc.
88 Pine Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY, 10005
Phone: 917-891-0855
k.knox@nissoamerica.com


Mary Komarynski
Agriculture & Agri Food Canada
Sir John Carling Bldg., Room 309
930 Carling Ave
Ottaw, ON, K1A 0C5 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7243
Fax: 613-759-7229
mary.komarynski@agr.gc.ca


Carrie Koplinka Loehr
Northeastern IPM Center
The Insectary, Cornell University
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone: 607-255-8879
Fax: 607-255-1720
ckk3@cornell.edu


Mr. Phil Korson
Cherry Marketing Institute
P.O. Box 30285
Lansing, MI, 48909-7785
Phone: 517-669-4264
Fax: 517-669-3354
pkorson@aol.com


Ms. Gina Koskela
Oregon State University
NWREC
15210 N.E. Miley Road
Aurora, OR, 97002
Phone: 503-678-1264 ext. 67829
Fax: 503-678-5986
Cell: 503-476-2387
Gina.P.Koskela@oregonstate.edu


Dr. Charles R. Krause
USDA-ARS, Application Technology
Research Rm 126
1680 Madison Ave., 128 Selby
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-263-3676
Fax: 330-263-3670
charles.krause@ars.usda.gov


Dr. Matthew S. Krause
BioWorks, Inc.
100 Rawson Road, Suite 205
Victor, NY, 14564
Phone: 585-924-4362 x 335
mkrause@bioworksinc.com


Dr. Greg Krawczyk
Penn State University
Dept. of Entomology; Fruit R&E Center
290 University Drive, P.O. Box 330
Biglerville, PA, 17307
Phone: 717-677-6116 x 5
Fax: 717-677-4112
gxk13@psu.edu


Dr. Vera Krischik
University of Minnesota
219 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Avenue
St. Paul, MN, 55108
Phone: 612-625-7044
Fax: 612-625-5299
krisc001@tc.umn.edu


Dr. Sima Kumar
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4635
Fax: 517-432-2098
kumarsi@msu.edu


Dr. Brian Kunkel
University of Delaware
531 S. College Ave.
248A Townsend Hall
Newark, DE, 19716
Phone: 302-831-3641
Fax: 302-831-8889
Cell: 302-893-6077
bakunkel@udel.edu


Dr. Daniel L. Kunkel
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4616
Fax: 609-514-2612
daniel.kunkel@rutgers.edu


Guy Kyser
UC Davis IR-4 Field Research Center
Plant Sciences 276 Robbins Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-8284
Fax: 530-752-4604
gbkyser@ucdavis.edu


[return to search]