IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Renaud Hadd
Atlantic AgriTech Inc.
521 Rang des Soixante
St. Marc-sur-Richellieu, QC, J0L 2E0 , Canada
Phone: 450-584-1192
Cell: 514-219-5927
renaud@atlanticagritech.com


Neal Hageman
Monsanto Company
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO, 63167
Phone: 314-694-6131
neal.r.hageman@monsanto.com


Jackie Hale
Univ. of CA; Dept. of Env. Toxicol.
Adm. Asst; One Shields Ave.
Meyer Hall; Rm 4218
Davis, CA, 95616-8588
Phone: (am)530-752-7633; (pm)530-752-2098
Fax: 530-752-2866
jbhale@ucdavis.edu


Cary Hamilton
New Mexico State University
Extension Plant Science Department
Room N140, Skeen Hall
Las Cruces, NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-3231
Fax: 575-646-8085
chami@nmsu.edu


Brad Hanson
University of California, Davis
Department of Plant Sciences, MS-4
276 Robbins Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-8115
Fax: 530-752-4604
Cell: 530-304-9528
bhanson@ucdavis.edu


Ms. Connie Harms
Ag-Quest
2021 23rd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB, T1K 1K5 , Canada
Phone: 403-223-4626
Fax: 403-223-4483
connie.harms@agquest.com


Dr. Howard Harrison
USDA-ARS
U.S Vegetable Lab
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC, 29414
Phone: 843-402-5323
Fax: 843-573-4715
howard.harrison@ars.usda.gov


Dr. Robert Hartzler
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1010
Phone: 515-294-1923
Fax: 515-294-9985
hartzler@iastate.edu


John Harvey
USDA-ARS
5230 Konnawac Pass Road
Wapato, WA, 98951
Phone: 509-454-6553
John.Harvey@ARS.USDA.GOV


Dennis Hattermann
Landis International
3185 Madison Highway
Valdosta, GA, 31601
Phone: 229-247-6472
Dhattermann@landisintl.com


Dr. Mary K. Hausbeck
Michigan State University
Dept. of Plant, Soil & Microbial Sciences; Plant Biology Lab
612 Wilson Rd., Room 140
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone: 517-355-4534
Fax: 517-353-9704
hausbec1@msu.edu


Dr. Ann Hazelrigg
University of Vermont
Dept of Plant & Soil Sci.
Hills Bldg.
Burlington, VT, 05405
Phone: 802-656-0493
Fax: 802-656-4656
ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu


Robert Hedberg
USDA-NIFA
1400 Independence Ave., S.W.
Stop 2201
Washington, DC, 20250-2280
Phone: 202-720-5384
Fax: 202-401-1782
rhedberg@nifa.usda.gov


Robert Hedberg*
*Physical Address: Room 3432
Waterfront Centre
800 9th Street, SW
Washington, DC, 20024
Phone: 202-720-5384
Fax: 202-401-1782
rhedberg@nifa.usda.gov


Mr. Daniel J. Heider
University of Wisconsin IPM Program
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-6491
Fax: 608-262-4743
djheider@wisc.edu


Dr. Craig Heim
FMC Corporation
26 Sandown Road
Savannah, GA, 31419
Phone: 856-261-5659
craig.heim@fmc.com


Mr. Thomas Hendricks
USDA-ARS
Crop Protection & Management
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2392
Fax: 229-387-2321
Tom.Hendricks@ars.usda.gov


Dr. Matt Hengel
University of California
Dept of Environ. Toxicology
4419 Meyer Hall; One Shields Ave
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-2402
Fax: 530-752-5857
mjhengel@ucdavis.edu


Alan Henn
Mississippi State University
BCH-EPP
32 Creelman St., Box 9655
Mississippi State, MS, 39762-9655
Phone: 662-325-4535
Fax: 662-325-8955
ahenn@ext.msstate.edu


George (Jeff) Herndon
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6362
herndon.george@epa.gov


Bradley I. Hillman
Rutgers University
SEBS-Plant Biology & Pathology
88 Lipman Drive, Room 104
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901-8525
Phone: 848-932-3777 x 333
Fax: 866-365-7736
bradley.hillman@rutgers.edu


Ms. Ronda Hirnyck
University of Idaho Boise Center
300 E. Front Street, Suite 180
Boise, ID, 83702
Phone: 208-364-4046
Fax: 208-364-4035
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu


Ms. Amanda Hogle
University of Florida
Food & Env. Tox. Lab; PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive; Bldg 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3984
Fax: 352-392-1988
adhogle@ufl.edu


Dr. Robert Hollingworth
Michigan State University
51 Natural Science Building
Department of Entomology
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1311
Phone: 517-432-7718
Fax: 517-353-5598
rmholl@msu.edu


Rachel C. Holloman
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460-0001
Phone: 703-305-7193
holloman.rachel@epa.gov


Mr. Jay Holmdal
CropLife America Representative
Dow AgroSciences
56 Golf Drive
Woodbury, NJ, 08096
Phone: 856-853-4888
Fax: 856-853-8074
jaholmdal@dow.com


Dr. Thomas O. Holtzer
Colorado Sate University
Dept. of Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
Plant Sciences Building
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1177
Phone: 970-491-5843
Fax: 970-491-3862
Thomas.Holtzer@colostate.edu


Ms. Kathryn Homa
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4604
Fax: 609-514-2612
homa@njaes.rutgers.edu


Leona Horst
USDA-ARS
Application Technology Research, Room 132 Selby Hall, OARDC
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691-4996
Phone: 330-263-3691
Fax: 330-263-2499
Leona.Horst@ars.usda.gov


R. Kenneth Horst
Agritech Inc.
95 Brown Road
Box 1030
Ithaca, NY, 14850
Phone: 607-266-0181
Fax: 607-266-0193


Mr. Steve Howatt
Atlantic AgriTech Inc.
265 Route 258
Hunter River RR#3
New Glasgow, PE, C0A 1N0 , Canada
Phone: 902-963-3165
Fax: 902-963-2277
steve@atlanticagritech.com


Mr. David Howie
Huntingdon Life Sciences
P.O. box 2
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire, , PE186ES , England
Phone: 011-44-1480-82137


Ms. Shiayi Huang
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4630
Fax: 609-514-2612
shiayi@njaes.rutgers.edu


Lee Huber
ICMS, Inc.
334 Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2T1 , Canada
Phone: 306-956-3855
Fax: 306-956-3856
huber@icms-inc.com


Bryan Huffman

13138 Lewis Gallagher Road
Dover, FL, 33527
Phone: 813-986-5599
Fax: 813-752-8833
Bryan@pacificaggroup.com


Terry Humfeld
Cranberry Institute
P.O. Box 497
Carver, MA, 02330
Phone: 302-355-5970
thumfeld@cranberryinstitute.org


Michele Humiston
Cornell University
Department of Entomology
630 West North Street
Geneva, NY, 14456
Phone: 315-787-2287
mmc15@cornell.edu


Harry Humphreys
A.C.D.S. Research, Inc.
100 Willow Lane
Dundee, NY, 14837
Phone: 607-243-5262
Fax: 607-243-5262
Cell: 315-856-0240
hhumphreys@usadatanet.net


[return to search]