IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Royal Fader
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Blvd., Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4684
Fax: 517-432-2098
faderr@msu.edu


Heather Faubert
University of Rhode Island, Plant Clinic
120 Greenhouses
Plant Sciences Dept.
Kingston, RI, 02881
Phone: 401-874-2928
HHF@uri.edu


Jessica Fernandez
Bayer CropScience
BCS-REG-REGU
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-549-2631
jessica.fernandez@bayer.com


Ms. Cheryl L. Ferrazoli
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4601
Fax: 609-514-2612
cheryl.ferrazoli@rutgers.edu


Roxanne Fish
Cornell University - NYSAES
Entomology Department
630 W. North St.
Geneva, NY, 14456-1371
Phone: 315-787-2267
Fax: 315-787-2326
rcf3@cornell.edu


Jennifer Fisher
Rutgers Snyder R&E Farm
140 Locust Grove Road
Pittstown, NJ, 08867
Phone: 908-730-9419 x 210
Fax: 908-735-8290
jfisher@aesop.rutgers.edu


Ron Fister
Regal Corp
P.O. Box 900
600 Branch Drive
Alpharetta, GA, 30009
Phone: 770-475-4837
Fax: 770-475-1254


Mr. Stephen Flanagan
Western Region Asst RFC
3405 Storey Blvd.
Eugene, OR, 97405
Phone: 541-688-3155
srflanagan@ucdavis.edu


Rick Fletcher
NuFarm America Inc.
11 Farmhouse Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ, 08002
Phone: 856-296-0422
Fax: 856-296-0422
rick.fletcher@us.nufarm.com


Emily Foley
Gowan Company
370 S. Main Street
Yuma, AZ, 85364
Phone: 928-539-5467
Fax: 928-373-1827
efoley@gowanco.com


Ms. Jane Forder
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4608
Fax: 609-514-2612
forder@njaes.rutgers.edu


Mr. Ben Fraelich
USDA-ARS
Crop Protection & Mgmt Res. Unit
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2345
Fax: 229-387-2321
Benjamin.Fraelich@ars.usda.gov


Dr. Daniel Frank
West Virginia University
Agricultural Sciences Building
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV, 26506
Phone: 304-293-8835
dlfrank@mail.wvu.edu


J. Ray Frank
ARS Contractor
6916 Boyers Mill Rd.
New Market, MD, 21774
Phone: 301-898-5332
Fax: 301-898-5937
jrayfrank@comcast.net


Mr. Tom Freiberger
Rutgers Fruit Research Center
283 Rt. 539
Cream Ridge, NJ, 08514
Phone: 609-758-7311 ext. 19
freiberg@njaes.rutgers.edu


Lorry Frigerio
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7506P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-605-0654
frigerio.lorry@epa.gov


Amy Fulcher
University of Tennessee
2431 Joe Johnson Drive
Rm. 252 Ellington Plant Science Bldg.
Knoxville, TN, 37996
Phone: 865-974-7152
Fax: 865-974-1947
afulcher@utk.edu


Demson Fuller
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7508P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-8062
fuller.demson@epa.gov


[return to search]