IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Carlos Caballero

Manuel Novoa 494
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
, , , Chile
Phone: 562-2014711
cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com


Jill Calabro
AmericanHort
525 9th St. NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC, 20004
Phone: 202-789-0683
Cell: 443-433-6125
jillc@americanhort.org


Dr. Debbie Carpenter
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4637
Fax: 609-514-2612
dcarpent@njaes.rutgers.edu


Wesley Carr, Jr.
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
1001 I Street
P.O. Box 4015
Sacramento, CA, 95812-4015
Phone: 916-324-3514
wcarr@cdpr.ca.gov


Rich Carver
DuPont Agricultural Products
Stine-Haskell Research Center
1090 Elkton Road
Newark, DE, 19711
Phone: 302-992-8251
Fax: 302-992-6470
Richard.A.Carver@usa.dupont.com


Luke Case
The Ohio State University
Dept. of Horticulture & Crop Sci.
248C Howlett Hall; 2001 Fyffe Ct.
Columbus, OH, 43210-1096
Phone: 614-292-0209
case.49@osu.edu


Karina Castro
ADAMA
3120 Highwoods Blvd. #100
Raleigh, NC, 27604
Phone: 919-256-9322
karina.castro@us.adama.com


Pete Caulkins
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7508P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6550
Fax: 703-308-8005
caulkins.peter@epa.gov


Joe Chamberlain
Valent USA Corporation
2386 Clower Street
Suite E-100B
Snellville, GA, 30078
Phone: 770-985-0303
Fax: 770-985-8079
jcham@valent.com


Dr. Scott Chapman
Univ. of Wisconsin/Dept. of Entomol.
537 Russell Laboratories
1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-9914
Fax: 608-575-6469
chapman@entomology.wisc.edu


Mr. Jim Chaput
Ontario Ministry of Agric.
Food & Rural Affairs
1 Stone Road W.
Guelph, ON, N1G 4Y2 , Canada
Phone: 519-826-3539
Fax: 519-826-4964
jim.chaput@ontario.ca


Dr. Zhongxiao (Michael) Chen
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC/Entomology
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4673
Fax: 517-432-2098
chenzho@msu.edu


Ms. Rachael Cheverie
PEI Dept. Agriculture & Forestry
P.O. Box 1600
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 7N3 , Canada
Phone: 902-368-6573
Fax: 902-368-5729
rmcheverie@gov.pe.ca


Mark Ciernia
Dept. of Plant Sciences
NDSU, Dept. 7670
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-231-8253
Fax: 701-231-8474
mark.ciernia@ndsu.edu


Ms. Peggy Clarke
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
6947 Highway 7
P.O. Box 1000
Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A0 , Canada
Phone: 604-796-2221 ext. 271
Fax: 604-796-0359
victoria.brookes@agr.gc.ca


Dr. Sharon Clay
So. Dakota State U; Plant Sci Dep
Rm 247 Biostress Lab
Box 2207a
Brookings, SD, 57007
Phone: 605-688-4757
Fax: 605-688-4452
sharon.clay@sdstate.edu


Markus Clodius
Pacific Agri-Food Research Centre - Agassiz Site
6947 Highway 7
P.O. Box 1000
Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A0 , Canada
Phone: 604-796-1745
Fax: 604-796-0359
Markus.Clodius@agr.gc.ca


Dr. Ray Cloyd
Kansas State University
Dept. of Entomology
123 WA
Manhattan, KS, 66506
Phone: 785-532-6154
rcloyd@ksu.edu


Dan Cole
Crop Diversification Centre North
Alberta Agriculture, Food & Rural Development
17507 Fort Road W
Edmonton, AB, T6H 5T6 , Canada
Phone: 780-422-0919
Fax: 780-422-6096
dan.cole@gov.ab.ca


Krista Coleman
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4631
Fax: 609-514-2612
kristaco@njaes.rutgers.edu


Ms. Judy Collins
University of Maine
5722 Deering Hall
Rm 307
Orono, ME, 04469-5722
Phone: 207-581-2868
Fax: 207-581-2969
collinsj@maine.edu


Morris Cooper
USDA-ARS
Crop Protection & Mgmt.
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2390
Fax: 229-387-2352
Morris.Cooper@ars.usda.gov


Johannes Corley
International Atomic Energy Agency
Vienna International Centre
PO Box 100
1400 Vienna,, , , Austria
Phone: (+43-1) 2600-21695
j.s.corley@iaes.org


Ms. Julie Coughlin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
CTAHR/PERS Dept.
3190 Maile Way, St. John Rm. 307
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-2003
Fax: 808-956-9675
Cell: 808-542-3933
jcoughli@hawaii.edu


Gary Coukell
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
coukell@icms-inc.com


Dr. Jonathan H. Crane
University of Florida, IFAS
Tropical R & E Center
18905 S.W. 280th St.
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone: 786-217-9271
Fax: 305-246-7003
Cell: 786-255-5878
jhcr@ufl.edu


Mr. James R. Cranney
California Citrus Quality Council
853 Lincoln Way, Suite 206
Auburn, CA, 95603
Phone: 530-885-1894
Fax: 530-885-1546
jcranney@calcitrusquality.org


Lorne Crozier
Nova Scotia Dept. Agri. & Fisheries
Box 550
Truro, NS, B2N 5E3 , Canada
Phone: 902-893-6548
Fax: 902-893-0244
crozielm@gov.ns.ca


Elizabeth Culbert
WSU - Food & Environmental Quality Laboratory
2710 Crimson Way
Richland, WA, 99354
Phone: 509-372-7490
Fax: 509-372-7219
eculbert@tricity.wsu.edu


Dr. Stanley Culpepper
University of Georgia
104 Research Way
4604 Horticulture Bldg.
Tifton, GA, 31794
Phone: 229-386-3328
Fax: 229-386-7308
stanley@uga.edu


Gary Custis CPAg
PBI/Gordon Corporation
1217 W 12th Street
Kansas City, MO, 64101
Phone: 816-460-6215
Fax: 816-460-3715
gcustis@pbigordon.com


William Cutchin
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7990
cutchin.william@epa.gov


[return to search]