Web content
Sherrilynn Novack
novack@njaes.rutgers.edu

IT Support
Karl Lindauer
klindauer@aesop.rutgers.edu

Headquarters
IR-4 Project Headquarters
Rutgers, The State University of NJ
500 College Road East,
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ 08540
732.932.9575
fax: 609.514.2612

Headquarters Staff
Arsenovic, Marija
Weed Science Program Manager
732.932.9575 x4609
marija.arsenovic@rutgers.edu

Barney, Bill
Associate Coordinator, Crop Grouping
732.932.9575 x 4603
barney@njaes.rutgers.edu

Baron, Jerry
IR-4 Executive Director
732.932.9575 x 4605

jbaron@njaes.rutgers.edu

Barkalow, Tammy
White
Assistant Director, HQ QA
732.932.9575 x 4607

tlwhite@njaes.rutgers.edu

Batts, Roger
Study director
732.932.9575 x 4619
rbbatts@ncsu.edu

Susan Bierbrunner
Program Coordinator
732.932.9575 x 4611
bierbrunner@njaes.rutgers.edu

Braverman, Michael
Biopesticide & Organic Support Manager
732.932.9575 x 4610
mbrave@njaes.rutgers.edu

Burke, Uta
Support Staff, Business Assistant
732.932.9575 x 4646
uburke@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carpenter, Debbie
Registration Manager, Food Crops
732.932.9575 x 4637
dcarpent@njaes.rutgers.edu

Coleman, Krista
Biopesticide & Organic Support
Program Assistant
732.932.9575 x 4631
kristaco@njaes.rutgers.edu

D'Angelo, Diane
QA Specialist
732.932.9575 x 4613
dd587@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dorschner, Keith
Entomology Program Manager
732.932.9575 x 4615
keith.dorschner@rutgers.edu

Ferrazoli, Cheryl
Events Coordinator
732.932.9575 x 4601
cheryl.ferrazoli@rutgers.edu

Forder, Jane
QA Specialist
732.932.9575 x 4608
forder@njaes.rutgers.edu

Homa, Kathryn
Associate Coordinator
Working Group
732-932-9575 x 4604
homa@NJAES.Rutgers.edu


 


Huang, Shiayi
Database Developer
732.932.9575 x 4630
shiayi@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jolly, Carolyn
Study Director
732.932.9575 x 4612
cj213@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kunkel, Dan
Associate Director
Food & International Program
732.932.9575 x 4616
daniel.kunkel@rutgers.edu

Yu-Han Lan
Public Health Pesticides Research Assistant
732.932.9575 x4636
lan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Lennon, Grace
Associate Research Scientist
732.932.9575 x 4627
galennon@njaes.rutgers.edu

Leonard, Ray
Associate Coordinator
732.932.9575 x 4617
raymond2@njaes.rutgers.edu

Malamud-Roam, Karl
Public Health Pesticides
Program Manager
732.932.9575 x 4628
kmr@njaes.rutgers.edu

Nagahiro, Sherri
Grant and Business
Administrator
732.932.9575 x 4634
sherri.nagahiro@rutgers.edu

Novack, Sherrilynn
PR/Communications Manager
732.932.9575 x 4632
snovack@njaes.rutgers.edu

Palmer, Cristi
Ornamental Horticulture
Manager
732.932.9575 x 4629
clpalmer@NJAES.Rutgers.edu


Samoil, Ken
Associate Coordinator
732.932.9575 x 4614
samoil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sims, Karen
Support Staff
732.932.9575 x 4626
ksims@NJAES.Rutgers.edu

Starner, Van
Assistant Director
Research, Planning & Outreach
732.932.9575 x 4621
vanstar@njaes.rutgers.edu

Thompson, Juliet
Support Staff, QA
732.932.9575 x 4600
Jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Vea, Elymar
Research Assistant Ornamentals
410.923.4880
evvea@njaes.rutgers.edu

 

Northeast Region
Field Coordinator

Ms. Marylee Ross
Univ. of MD/LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 ext. 310
Fax: 410-742-1922
mross@umd.edu

North Central Region
Field Coordinator

Satoru Miyazaki
IR-4 North Central Region Research Center Department of Entomology
Michigan State University
3815 Technology Boulevard

Lansing, MI 48910-8396
517.336.4611
fax: 517.432.2098
ncrir4@msu.edu

Southern Region
Field Coordinator

Michelle Samuel-Foo
Regional Field Coordinator
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110720
SW 23rd Dr. Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL 32611-0720
352-392-1978 ext 406
fax 352.392.1988
mfoo@ufl.edu

Western Region
Field Coordinator

Rebecca Sisco
Regional Field Coordinator
University of California
1 Shields Avenue
Meyer Hall Room 4218
Davis, CA 95616
530.752.7634
fax 530.752.2866
rsisco@ucdavis.edu

USDA-ARS
Dr. Alvin Simmons
USDA-ARS
U.S. Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC, 29414
Phone: 843-402-5307
Fax: 843-573-4715
alvin.simmons@ars.usda.gov