Web content
Sherrilynn Novack
novack@aesop.rutgers.edu

IT Support
Karl Lindauer
klindauer@aesop.rutgers.edu

Headquarters
IR-4 Project Headquarters
Rutgers, The State University of NJ
500 College Road East,
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ 08540
732.932.9575
fax: 609.514.2612

Headquarters Staff
Arsenovic, Marija
Weed Science Coordinator
732.932.9575 x4609
arsenovic@aesop.rutgers.edu

Barney, Bill
Associate Coordinator, Crop Grouping
732.932.9575 x 4603
barney@aesop.rutgers.edu

Baron, Jerry
IR-4 Executive Director
732.932.9575 x 4605

jbaron@aesop.rutgers.edu

Barkalow, Tammy
White
Assitant Director, HQ QA
732.932.9575 x 4607

white@aesop.rutgers.edu

Braverman, Michael
Biopesticide & Organic Support Manager
732.932.9575 x 4610
braverman@aesop.rutgers.edu

Burke, Uta
Support Staff, Business Assistant
732.932.9575 x 4646
burke@aesop.rutgers.edu

Carpenter, Debbie
Registration Manager, Food Crops
732.932.9575 x 4637
carpenter@aesop.rutgers.edu

Colemman, Krista
Biopesticide & Organic Support
Program Assistant
732.932.9575 x 4631
coleman@aesop.rutgers.edu

D'Angelo, Diane
QA Specialist
732.932.9575 x 4613
dangelo@aesop.rutgers.edu

Dorschner, Keith
Entomology Program Manager
732.932.9575 x 4615
dorschner@aesop.rutgers.edu

Ferrazoli, Cheryl
Events Coordinator
732.932.9575 x 4601
ferrazoli@aesop.rutgers.edu

Forder, Jane
QA Specialist
732.932.9575 x 4608
forder@aesop.rutgers.edu

Homa, Kathryn
Associate Coordinator
Working Group
732-932-9575 x 4604
homa@aesop.rutgers.edu


 


Huang, Shiayi
Database Developer
732.932.9575 x 4630
shuang@aesop.rutgers.edu

Jolly, Carolyn
ASR Writer
732.932.9575 x 4612
jolly@aesop.rutgers.edu

Infante, Diane
Food Use Database Manager
732.932.9575 x 4620
infante@aesop.rutgers.edu

Kunkel, Dan
Associate Director
Food & International Program
732.932.9575 x 4616
kunkel@aesop.rutgers.edu

Lennon, Grace
Associate Research Scientist
732.932.9575 x 4627
lennon@aesop.rutgers.edu

Leonard, Ray
Associate Coordinator
732.932.9575 x 4617
leonard@aesop.rutgers.edu

Malamud-Roam, Karl
Public Health Pesticides
Program Manager
732.932.9575 x 4628 kmr@aesop.rutgers.edu

Nagahiro, Sherri
Grant and Business
Administrator
732.932.9575 x 4634
nagahiro@aesop.rutgers.edu

Novack, Sherrilynn
PR/Communications Manager
732.932.9575 x 4632
novack@aesop.rutgers.edu

Palmer, Cristi
Ornamental Horticulture
Manager
732.932.9575 x 4629
palmer@aesop.rutgers.edu

Samoil, Ken
Associate Coordinator
732.932.9575 x 4614
samoil@aesop.rutgers.edu

Sims, Karen
Support Staff
732.932.9575 x 4626
sims@aesop.rutgers.edu

Starner, Van
Assistant Director
Research, Planning & Outreach
732.932.9575 x 4621
starner@aesop.rutgers.edu

Thompson, Juliet
Support Staff, QA
732.932.9575 x 4600
jthompson@aesop.rutgers.edu

Vea, Elymar
Research Assistant Ornamentals
evvea@comcast.net

Wain, Jennifer
Public Health Pesticides
Program Assistant
732.932.9575 x 4636
wain@aesop.rutgers.edu

Northeast Region
Field Coordinator

Edith Lurvey
Dept. of Food Science,
Cornell University
630 W. North Street
Geneva, NY 14456
315.787.2308
ell10@cornell.edu

North Central Region
Field Coordinator

Satoru Miyazaki
IR-4 North Central Region Research Center Department of Entomology
Michigan State University
3815 Technology Boulevard

Lansing, MI 48910-8396
517.336.4611
fax: 517.432.2098
ncrir4@msu.edu

Southern Region
Field Coordinator

Michelle Samuel-Foo
Regional Field Coordinator
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110720
SW 23rd Dr. Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL 32611-0720
352-392-1978 ext 406
fax 352.392.1988
mfoo@ufl.edu

Western Region
Field Coordinator

Rebecca Sisco
Regional Field Coordinator
University of California
1 Shields Avenue
Meyer Hall Room 4218
Davis, CA 95616
530.752.7634
fax 530.752.2866
rsisco@ucdavis.edu

USDA-ARS Director
Paul H. Schwartz
ARS National IR-4 Director
USDA/ARS/Office of Minor Use Pesticides
Rm. 119 Bldg. 308 BARC-E
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
301.504.8256
fax 301.504.5444
paul.schwartz@ars.usda.gov